MEMBERS

Faculty
Professor Masahiko Inami drinami@【mail domain】
Lecturer Atsushi Hiyama hiyama@【mail domain】
Assistant Professor Daisuke Uriu uriu@【mail domain】
Project Assistant Professor Shunichi Kasahara kasahara@【mail domain】
Researcher
Project Researcher Sohei Wakisaka wakisaka@【mail domain】
Project Researcher Adrien Verhulst adrienverhulst@【mail domain】
Project Researcher Hiroto Saito hiroto.saito@【mail domain】
SentanResearcher KUMAMON  
Staff
Secretary Yasuko Otaki  
Secretary Yoshiko Ogawa  
Secretary Keiko Higuchi  
Secretary Ai Takeuchi  
Project Academic Support Specialist Kenta Toshima  
Project Academic Support Specialist Junki Nakagawa  
Students
Doctoral Student Atsushi Izumihara Izumihara@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Yuji Uema uema@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Azumi Maekawa azumi@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Ken Arai ken.arai@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Masaharu Hirose hirose@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Arata Horie arata.horie@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Tomoya Sasaki sasaki@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Soichirou Kumagai kumagai@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Shunsuke Sakai shunsakai@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takaaki Sugimoto sugimoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Seito Matsubara matsubara@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Daichi Ito ito@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Noriyasu Obushi obushi@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Masahiro Ogino ogino@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Ken Sakuma sakuma@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Junya Haraguchi haraguchi@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takahiro Hosaka hosaka@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Minori Manabe minori@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Riku Arakawa arakawa@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Rin Sakamoto rin.sakamoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Keiichi Takahara takahara@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Hideki Shimobayashi shimobayashi@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Kouki Ishimoto ishimoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Naoki Okamoto naoki.okamoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takeshi Funatsu takeshi.funatsu@【mail domain】
Visiting-Researcher
Visiting-Researcher Ichiya Nakamura(Keio University)
Visiting-Researcher Maki Sugimoto(Holoeyes Inc.)
Visiting-Researcher Hiroyasu Iwata(Faculty of Science and Engineering, Waseda University)
Visiting-Researcher Eriko Uematsu(Musashino Gakuin University)
Visiting-Researcher Yohei Yanase(Unity Technologies Japan)
Visiting-Researcher Maki Sugimoto(Keio University)
Visiting-Researcher Michiteru Kitazaki(Toyohashi University of Technology)
Visiting-Researcher Gowrishankar Ganesh(CNRS)
Visiting-Researcher Ryo Shimizu(UEI Corporation)
Visiting-Researcher Kazunari Yamamoto(HEROZ, Inc.)
Visiting-Researcher Yuichi Kurita(Hiroshima University)
Visiting-Researcher Yoichi Miyawaki(The University of Elecrto-Communications)
Cooperative Research Fellow
Cooperative Research Fellow Kensei Jo(Sony Corporation)
Cooperative Research Fellow SEABORN KATELYN ADRIENNE(RIKEN)
Cooperative Research Fellow Hiroshi Nakanishi(G&R Inc.)