MEMBERS

Faculty
Professor Masahiko Inami drinami@【mail domain】
Lecturer Atsushi Hiyama hiyama@【mail domain】
Project Lecturer Daisuke Uriu uriu@【mail domain】
Project Assistant Professor Shunichi Kasahara kasahara@【mail domain】
Project Assistant Professor Zendai Kashino kashino@【mail domain】
Researcher
Project Researcher Sohei Wakisaka wakisaka@【mail domain】
Project Researcher Adrien Verhulst adrienverhulst@【mail domain】
Project Researcher Hiroto Saito hiroto.saito@【mail domain】
Project Researcher Alfonso Balandra alfonso@【mail domain】
Project Researcher Atsuko Miyazaki miyazaki@【mail domain】
SentanResearcher KUMAMON
Staff
Secretary Yoshiko Ogawa
Secretary Keiko Higuchi
Secretary Ai Takeuchi
Project Academic Support Specialist Kenta Toshima
Project Academic Support Specialist Junki Nakagawa
Students
Doctoral Student Atsushi Izumihara izumihara@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Yuji Uema uema@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Azumi Maekawa azumi@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Ken Arai ken.arai@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Masaharu Hirose hirose@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Arata Horie arata.horie@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Tomoya Sasaki sasaki@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Nahoko Yamamura yamamura@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Noriyasu Obushi obushi@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Seito Matsubara matsubara@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student Yuki Kubota kubota@【mail domain】
Doctoral Student LIU,KAO-HUA maarkliu@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Soichirou Kumagai kumagai@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takaaki Sugimoto sugimoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Junya Haraguchi haraguchi@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Minori Manabe minori@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Riku Arakawa arakawa@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Rin Sakamoto rin.sakamoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Keiichi Takahara takahara@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Hideki Shimobayashi shimobayashi@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Kouki Ishimoto ishimoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Naoki Okamoto naoki.okamoto@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takeshi Funatsu takeshi.funatsu@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takayuki Neshime neshime@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Shuta Iiyama shuta.iiyama@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Sosuke Ichihashi sosuke@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Narin Okazaki narin@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Taketsugu Okada taketsugu.okada@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takumi Honda honda@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Rira Miyata rira.miyata@【mail domain】
Postgraduate Takeru Yazaki takeru.yazaki@【mail domain】
Visiting-Researcher
Visiting-Researcher Susumu Tachi(Tokyo University)
Visiting-Researcher Ichiya Nakamura(Keio University)
Visiting-Researcher Maki Sugimoto(Holoeyes Inc.)
Visiting-Researcher Hiroyasu Iwata(Faculty of Science and Engineering, Waseda University)
Visiting-Researcher Eriko Uematsu(Musashino Gakuin University)
Visiting-Researcher Yohei Yanase(Unity Technologies Japan)
Visiting-Researcher Maki Sugimoto(Keio University)
Visiting-Researcher Michiteru Kitazaki(Toyohashi University of Technology)
Visiting-Researcher Gowrishankar Ganesh(CNRS)
Visiting-Researcher Kazunari Yamamoto(HEROZ, Inc.)
Visiting-Researcher Yuichi Kurita(Hiroshima University)
Visiting-Researcher Yoichi Miyawaki(The University of Elecrto-Communications)
Visiting-Researcher Kodaka Kenri(Nagoya City University School of Design and Architecture)
Visiting-Researcher Toru Hosoda(Kunugiyama Family Clinic)
Visiting-Researcher Yuichirou Miyake(SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD.)
Cooperative Research Fellow
Cooperative Research Fellow Kensei Jo(Sony Corporation)
Cooperative Research Fellow Hiroshi Nakanishi(G&R Inc.)
Cooperative Research Fellow Hitoshi Kawasaki(ImaCreate Co., Ltd.)